What is your Minecraft username?: GrumpyBanter

How old are you?: 17

Do you have any previous bans?:

- 2016 : Banned for 100000000 years due to disrespect to Staff

- In between : Many joke bans made from other staff at the time

- 2018 : Banned for Disrespect to the Server & Staff

What Country are you from?: Wales, United Kingdom

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?): Banter#0001

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: Yes, although some I will need to use common knowledge to answer.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Of course, but I assure you I will be as active as possible.

Do you understand that all classroom activity must be documented on the "Teacher Roster" thread?: I believe so, If I get lost I can just request guidance from Mistalee.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?: As being a Senior Admin I find myself constantly on SchoolRP. I am decently active on the forums due to me having to mark College Student Applications. But I am mostly active on the Server.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/wiffybanter-character-language-application-spanish.22933/

https://schoolrp.net/threads/wiffybanter-donny-p-e-teacher-application.19759/

https://schoolrp.net/threads/my-science-chemistry-teacher-application.3495/

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: As being the College Dean for nearly around 5 months now I have become quite used to role and enjoy it quite a lot. I am looking for something new to do in Roleplay and I believe that RP'ing this character I have created in a environment of education to students will put a lot more joy into classes for high-school.

Do you have any experience in Roleplaying?: Yes, I have been on SRP for about 3 - 4 years now.

Have you read the Faculty Handbook?: Yes, I have.