mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

WistiRP | Goverment Application

GamerW1

Level 18
PLAYER INFORMATION
IM HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE SPOILERS SORRY.

In-game Name:
WistiRP

Discord Tag:
My discord tag is: wistier

Do you have a working microphone?:
I do and im willing to use it!

Timezone & Country:
CEST | Denmark

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
https://schoolrp.net/threads/wistirps-receptionist-application.75991/

All of these we're made when i was still young [Most of them] so i deeply apologies for the Grammar, and posting the same application 3 times.
Describe your activity on the server:
And i play everyday for multiple hours and I've been doing so since 2019 even though bans have stopped me. And i do apologies for those as well i was a child.​

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.Free from when i wake up till i go to bed.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I am applying for the Governor position.

What is your motivation for applying?:

OOC ANSWER.

Well as you have seen in my past applications i have tried to get a role since i joined the server in early 2019 [I got site up first at 2021] And i want to prove that i know what to do when i receive one of these roles and i see the Governor Position as one of the most important ones in the Server and i would love to try it for myself. And i see myself staying there for a long time and just to get to work in the Goverment faction seems like a dream.

ICLY ANSWER.