Traccia
Rich
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:
Traccia

Discord Tag:
traccia

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes, I have a working microphone that allows me to clearly communicate.

Timezone & Country:
Eastern Standard Time (EST); The United States of America

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

MISCELLANEOUS
https://schoolrp.net/threads/staff-application.33491/ | DENIED
LORE TEAM APP - FORUMS CONVERSATIONS / DMS | ACCEPTED
BMD APP - FORUMS CONVERSATION | DENIED
SHOP APPLICATION - FORUMS // LOST | DENIED
NEWS REPORTER x2 - DISCORD | ACCEPTED
COLLEGE APPLICATION - DENIED

Describe your activity on the server:
I am currently sitting at around 2700 hours on SchoolRP alone. I have been playing since 2015 and have actively played up until 2017. I played on and off though returned fully beginning of 2019 - 2021, and averaged around 6 - 12 hours a day. As of right now I have put less hours into SchoolRP due to working, and getting ready for college. Although I can still put 6+ hours during the weekends, and 2-4 during the week.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:
I am applying to be a Lawyer.

What is your motivation for applying?: