Discord Tag:
WistiER

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes.

Timezone & Country:
CEST I Denmark.

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server:
On everyday for alot of hours 5-14 depends on time and day.
But i am active everyday for alot of hours.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:
Well im studying jura in real life and i would like to get some experience in a roleplay game where i could maybe learn in some of the role play scenarios i would go thru in the real world if i actually get thru with school.

I want to try something new and i hope i can use my experience in real law school to make a fully honest and good lawyer as my character.

I think that SRP could use a fully honest and fair lawyer who actually know's what they are doing i have tried it before i have been experience to real lawsuits and a trial lawyer yes, i didnt have alot to say but i was there i know how this works and i want to use my experience for a fair and honest character who is already in a good rep, i know most of srp in the crime scene dont even wish for a lawyer because of the time zone difference when im online most people are offline but a few people who i could help using my timezone difference and im an active player who wants to see things change in srp and as a goverment.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes i have an good understanding.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:
Well i want to make a good lawyer with my character and of course i want to help alot of other characters which could need a hand i want to make a complete lawyer with Allison and i just want to have fun with roleplaying with the fellow co workers and fellow roleplayers.

I want to be a fully fair lawyer who will be deeply respected by everybody.