Rich+
IGN:
cozyfolk (alt to meneaterchan)

What timezone are you in?:
Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Do you have Discord? If you do, list it here:
evan#7621

How long have you been on the server for?:
I've been playing since late 2016, with taking several breaks in-between this time, but coming back to the server fully in the Summer of 2019

Do you have any previous bans or kicks?:
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/ban-appeal-♡.4257/ Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/discord-ban-appeal.17325/ Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/forum-ban-appeal-evann-ᕕ-ᐛ-ᕗ.17494/ Accepted

List your past and current applications:
They'll be in a spoiler due to a large number of my applications, spanning between multiple accounts I've had over the years
School/Character Applications:
Council Application [evann] - DENIED

https://schoolrp.net/threads/denied-council-application-evan-%E2%9C%98.2854/
Council Application [evann] - ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/my-school-council-application-%E2%99%A1-%E2%9C%94.7139/
Language Application x6 [old acc] - ACCEPTED x3, DENIED x3
Character auth Application x2 [evann] - ACCEPTED x2
College Application [discord] - ACCEPTED
Council Application [evann] - ACCEPTED

https://schoolrp.net/threads/accepted-school-council-application-%E2%99%A1.12173/
College Professor x2 [evann, private convo] - ACCEPTED x2
Club Application x2 [google form] - ACCEPTED x2
Librarian Application [evann] - ACCEPTED

https://schoolrp.net/threads/evans-librarian-application.23092/
College Application [evann] - ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-application-cool-right.23292/

City Applications:
Police Application x2 [evann] - ACCEPTED x2

https://schoolrp.net/threads/police-application.18435/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/police-app.25248/
Hospital Staff Application [evann] - ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/electrachairs-surgeon-app.20286/
Shop Application [evann] - DENIED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/shop-application.22184/