(8PM - 10PM)
2 Hours​
(8PM - 10PM)
2 Hours​
(8PM - 10PM)
2 Hours​
(11AM - 11PM)
6 hours​

Honestly this varies a lot but weekly I do around 10 hours at minimum.

What is your timezone?:
+5:30hrs GMT (I will be in the Europe zone)

List your current and past applications:
Lore Team Application [DENIED}
Professor Application [ACCEPTED]
KPD Application [DENIED]
Doctor Application [DENIED]
Shrine Application [DENIED]
KPD Application #2 [DENIED]
Event Team Application [DENIED]
Lawyer Application [DENIED]
Music Club Application [DENIED]
Psychiatrist Application [DENIED]
Shrine Application # 2[DENIED]

List your current roles on the server:
  • Zayven Hartono (Professor QP)- Playing him the most regularly, I have been a professor since December 1st, and have eased into the role.​
  • Katrina D. (12th Grade) - have not played her in a while​
  • Valor 'Val' Andreas (12th Grade) - New Character​
  • Angel Yamashita (12th Grade) - Play her on and off​
  • Maggie (Bear) - I do not play her at all (Sometimes a month but that's it)​

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

This bit is a little tricky to answer as I first and only roleplayed majorly in the SRP server. I joined here in October 2023, and I've had the opportunity to truly discover a range of characters and situations that have been rather interesting to deal with.
I will be honest, I started out as a greenie, who knew nothing, making constant mistakes, but I believe as I slowly got into it, joined reputable families, faced various complex situations, I understood my style of roleplaying and what I prefer doing.

I currently, build characters with a motive and a back story, letting their experiences drive them into what they want to do later in life. For example - My first character Dragon died because she couldn't get out of the horrible cycle of bullying, and it's where I learned the most.