Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

TangoMangoRP

Discord Name & Tag:
Joetempz_#5900

Previous bans:
I was banned on SRP for 1 day for having 4 warnings

Describe your activity on the server:
For the past month i have been playing every single day for 4-6 hours on both my main and alt account

Which timezone are you in?
BST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

Denied - Caretaker app

hospital application

Denied - councillor application

Denied - chef application

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying to the KPD is to make Karakura a felony offense zone, to go on investigations, and to advance through the ranks of a police officer. I used to be a police officer, but I had to retire to focus more on schoolwork, however now that I am completed, I chose to reapply. The second reason I'm reapplying for police is that I want to aid the inhabitants of Karakura even though my previous identities have been mugged in the past, and if individuals abuse/harass people, I'd just want to deal with them to ensuring they're delighted. And most importantly to protect the people of Karakura

What knowledge do you have of Police Work?
  1. My objective for submitting to the KPD is to make Karakura a no-fault zone, to conduct an investigation, and to climb through the ranks of a police officer. I used to be a police officer, but I had to resign in order to focus more on academics; however, now that I have accomplished, I have decided to reapply. The second reason I'm reapplying for police is that I want to help the people of Karakura despite the fact that my preceding identities have been mugged in the past, and if people abuse/harass people, I'd just want to deal with them to guarantee they're comfortable.