Yes

Timezone & Country:

Central Standard Timezone: (CST) | USA

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

jxstcam_ | Physical Education: Professor Application | SchoolRP
https://schoolrp.net/threads/lawyer-oceanrp-application.72527/#post-252909

Describe your activity on the server:

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
9:00Pm-31:00Pm9:00Pm-31:00Pm12:00Pm-12:00Pm9:00Pm-31:00Pm9:00Pm-31:00Pm9:00Pm-31:00Pm9:00Pm-31:00Pm

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I am applying for the Lawyer position once again!

What is your motivation for applying?:

I've been gang-roleplaying for the last 9 months after my return since 2020 with me not knowing anything about the rules and gameplay, around August of 2023 coming back and giving this server a try once more. Being rejected for all the positions and factions I've been trying out for hasn't gotten smoothly and my reputation was pretty much non-existing which led myself to be denied from a few factions. Reason being I never like putting in the majority of the work like others have done in the past. I'd like to take the chance to apply once again, after looking at my last application I knew that I had to retype and reword everything once again. I take that lawyers are captivating and a pleasure to take on as changing my reputation once more. From being an outcast to finally people knowing and wanting to talk to me for the first time.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:

Yes, I have read and I understand the laws and rights of the Karakura Government.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:
There are two reasons that I want to take my character and put myself in this position.

OOCLY: