What is your Minecraft username?:
FireflyRP

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Firefly#9908

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
CST

Describe your activity on the server:

I am on every day after work for about 2-6 hours.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
N/A

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I do understand

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Librarian

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

Librarians prepare new materials, classifying them by subject matter and describing books and other library materials to make them easy to find. ... They collect and organize books, pamphlets, and other materials in a specific field, such as rare books, genealogy, or music..

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I have a lot of rp experience and would like to continue that level of experience since it is changing every day! And I would love to do something that I love the most

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/janitor.40757/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/english-teacher.39392/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/teacher-application-for-english.39373/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/police.38666/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/english-teacher-possibly.37479/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish.38674/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl.36398/

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Student 18 Grade 12

Situations

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: