1692331687750.png
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

pvchiekisq

What is your discord username?
hisbiych

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity on the server depends heavily on events going on in my life, as school has just started for me, I am on less but will be on after 4PM EST as long as I don’t have other plans. On days that I am off of school and work, I am mostly on given that I have a reason to be; my friends, roleplay situations, in this case, EMS events, and so on. I also work part-time one day a week, either on saturday or sunday, if need be, I can inform someone of higher power of my schedule! Although my life seems busy, I still have plenty of time each time to get on and roleplay.

What is your timezone?:
EST.

List your current and past applications:

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I've been roleplay on schoolrp since about 2016 or 2017, this means I have been roleplaying for 6 years! As well as on the side, I often play DND with my parents and their friends; playing DND is a lot of fun and I enjoy roleplaying there as well. Upon being in a couple factions: school faction as a tutor and shrine faction as a priest. With these under my belt, though not a lot, I have come into contact with many roleplay situations including multiple romance roleplay and different people that has broadened my roleplay experience. Being in each faction has taught me many different things, making me grow into the person I am in roleplay today, which is a lot better than how I was back then, and even out of faction as an adult and grade-12, having a wide variety of encounters. Having this growth only means that I am better now, although my word bank isn’t the greatest, I am still able to provide a comfortable detailed roleplay for anyone.

What is your motivation for applying?
My motivation branches off, having many different reasons for me applying: