Community Team
Media Team
Event Team
yBonnu
yBonnu
Omega+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: xBonnie

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): Yes I do have discord, my discord is Bonnu#8868

How old are you? (Optional): N/A (Will tell you in DMs if needed!)

What is your time zone?: GMT

Describe your activity on the server: I am on the server on a daily basis, for 5+ hours atleast, there are only some days I can't come online depending on if I am going out somewhere though that's very unlikely during these times. I've been playing for over 3 years now.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?): I have never been banned as far as I am aware!

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes I completely acknowledge that if I am inactive I will be demoted.

School Employee Role you are applying for?: School Nurse

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: A school nurse's job is to guarantee the health and safety of all students on school grounds during school hours. They must work with the students to help and improve their health and well-being using the correct medical procedures for each situation. School nurses should also ensure that every student in the school feels safe and can ask for help whenever they need in the school environment, whether physical or mental health issues.