Ashtetic
Omega+
EMS Ooc introduction thingy thing.png

IGN (In-Game Name):
Ashtetic

What is your discord username?:
@ashhleyyy

Describe your activity on the server:
I am online almost every day, apart from a few exceptions every now and then. I usually log on in the afternoons or during evenings, however I am practically free to come online during the majority of the day when asked unless I have some sort of prior arrangement. Overall, I spend most of my time on Minecraft playing SRP. There are little restrictions to my availability other than school work since I am in high school at the moment.

What is your timezone?:
My timezone is MST. The area I live in also does not recognize daylight savings time, so it is MST throughout the whole year.

List your current roles on the server:
For all of my current character profiles:
College-M, Grade-10, Grade-12

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have been playing SRP since 2017, so I am pretty familiar with roleplay. Outside of the server, I also like to roleplay on other platforms, so I have grown my knowledge of the general rules and ways of roleplay heavily over the years. As for the individual features of the server, like the school roles and such, I have applied for several roles in the past so I am very familiar with how being in a faction works, and have roleplayed out many different situations using things like FearRP, and many other roleplay-specific terms. Since I have been a regular SRP player for so long, I am quite knowledgeable of the community and many events that SRP has held over the years, as I have also attended many of those. I have really enjoyed roleplaying on the server, and got lots of experience as a result.

What is your motivation for applying?: