mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

AUFFALLEN - Shop Application | hellokittyariana

ktysani

Level 4
pls.png
"It's a different jewelry".

IGN:
I am mostly active on "fiwrpwr" & "dontpayurtaxes", however, I will be applying on my alt account: "hellokittyariana".

Discord:
ang<3#9450

Describe your activity on the server:
I've been a SchoolRp player for about two years now. I've been a really active person throughout the years. Due to my IRL life, my recent activity has been on and off since last month, but I've been much more dedicated to maintaining a high level of activity recently. I've been experimenting with many parts of roleplay for the last several years, such as sports teams, EMS, LAW, and so on. Being a part of these factions and teams helps me stay motivated to stay active on the server. I actually like roleplaying, and the prospect of being able to do it with more players in a variety of ways thrills me. Additionally, I am currently a lawyer and a professor on my other two accounts, which helps me create some more roleplay and makes me able to maintain a good level of activity due to my current SRP jobs. I normally play SRP for 6 to 8 hours. In general, I enjoy exploring SRP and trying out new skills and hobbies. I also like engaging with others and learning new things. As a current professor and lawyer stated above, I am highly active in presenting classes and engaging in a variety of activities on my primary account. Not only that, but I enjoy interacting with others, forming new friendships, and expanding my knowledge on the server.

Previous applications:
Age 18 Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/age-18-request-application.27227/
EMS Nurse Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/emmalynnpacks-nurse-application.27262/
EMS Nurse Application x2 [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hospital-nurse-application-fiowersu.42600/
Lawyer GOVERNMENT Application [ACCEPTED]