1686016473007.png

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

craigithy
craigorey

Discord Name & Tag:
six ^^#6713

Previous bans:
One ban for Player Harassment, Failure to report rule breaking and Instigating drama for around 14 days, All three were just one ban and have been dealt with and I did not appeal as I knew I needed to cool off. After my ban I took a while off the server, and thought about how I treat others during said time off. I am not looking to get banned anymore during my time of SRP, One time is a lesson that was greatly learned.

Describe your activity on the server:
I am very active, I usually am online majority of the time, however on Saturdays (always) and sometimes (rarely) during the weekday I am not online due to going out to see my boyfriend. Unless something horrible happens in person, I will probably be on SRP a fair amount. I have been playing since around 2019 sometime, so I am not new to how things go. Keep in mind my activity on my main; craigorey is much higher as currently the account I am applying on is my alt that is a highschooler!

Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
Saturday (Alternating weeks)
Sunday (Alternating weeks)
2:30pm - 2-3:00am
Unavailable
1-3:00pm - 2-3:00am
If I am unable to attend something, I will let my superiors know ASAP.

Which timezone are you in?
EST (Eastern Standard Time)

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
I have done quite a few things in character as well, I’ve gotten onto the college swim team more than two times, the college track team, college baseball, and I have gotten on the highschool football male team twice.

What is your motivation for applying?: