Notable

KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
craigorey

Discord Name & Tag:
@losercuck

Previous bans:
One ban for Player Harassment, Failure to report rule breaking and Instigating drama for around 14 days.

Describe your activity on the server:
Very active, I'm on the highschool football team so I am mostly on my other account, craigithy. I have been playing since 2019, with a few long breaks here and there.

Which timezone are you in?
EST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
I have also been on highschool football 3 times, the swim team two times, track once, baseball once, and have passed ic exams to become a college student.

What is your motivation for applying?:
I want to get into KPD. That is it. I could say I want to better my roleplay experience, or that I would want to stop gang role-players, but in reality I just want to get on the force. I wand to see the changes that have been made since I last was in the faction, and I will rejoin it. I am showing that i REAALLLYYYY want to obtain this role, as this is my fourth time trying to get back in, and I will continue to apply until I either get in. I may or may not also use these as a way to better my typing and writing skills, as well as bettering my application skills. My motivation for applying hasn’t changed much from the older applications, as I want to continue to experience the faction of the KPD, as I still heavily love PoliceRP and would like to continue doing so.

My first time as a cadet was super fun, and I would love to experience that again, relearn stuff I forgot I needed to do, and attend all the exciting events that the KPD goes through.

What knowledge do you have of Police Work?