Level 10
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

Tova Rina Mischa

What is your discord name & tag?:
Kiro#7532

Previous bans:
In my past I have received two bans, one for ERP. The situation was caused by another player, and yet I requested the situation to be voided cause I never wanted the act to happen in the first place, but this was roughly 2 ½ years ago and I’ve learnt from then on. My second ban was small, I rulebroke meta accidentally and I voided my action but the ban was already placed. It was appealable and my appeal was accepted. I apologize for each of my wrong actions.

Describe your activity on the server:
Making my easy comeback on the server, I hang out with friends and play multiple characters with years of RP experience under my belt. I have been playing SRP since 2018 and had enjoyable years. I needed to take a break due to my schooling and medical classes. I have a few good friends I’ve known on SRP for a few years and RP experiences with them have been very fun, they make this server fun to play.

What is your timezone?:
Central time zone.

List your current and past applications:
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/hebrew-lang-app.43197/ Accepted
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/chef-application.42680/ Accepted
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/humanities-professor.39185/ Accepted
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/janitor-application.30612/ Denied
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/history-teacher-app.38986/ Denied
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/zulu-language-application.39122/ Accepted
-https://schoolrp.net/threads/kirorp-school-nurse-application.48530/ Denied

What experiences do you have with roleplay?: