What is your Minecraft username?:
SnizzySausage

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
SnizzySausage#0995

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
EST

Describe your activity on the server:
I am very active on the server! I try to get on as much as I can. I have been playing SRP for 2 years now, I am more active at nights, because of school and work during the mornings and afternoons! However on my days off I am very active!
Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
2 Bans for ERP, the last ban was 1 year ago (Linked Below)
1st: Appeal
2nd: Appeal

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I acknowledge and understand these circumstances!

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
I am currently applying for the caretaker position!

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
The caretaker is responsible for assisting the school staff with any needs, the caretaker is also responsible for up-keep and maintenance of the school. They also walk around the school monitoring, and keeping an eye out for trouble, they are like the security of the school. It is their job to make sure students stay in line and also make sure that no one is getting into fights. It is also their job to watch detention when needed too, if a teacher needs assistance in a classroom a caretaker can sit by and watch the crowd. Just like the chef and any other faculty member, they should treat everyone even the students with respect and fairness.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: