KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

1704138500527.png
IGN (In-Game Name):
Cawot69
ALT:CawotTheDogHot

What is your discord username?
cawot

Describe your activity on the server:
I consider myself to be reasonably active on the server! I've been around since 2020, but I didn't start playing more consistently until 2021. Because of my time zone, I can usually be online from 4 to 9 p.m. however depending on the day, I still manage to spend 5 to 6 hours a day online! I have a playtime for 18 weeks now, and if I had to rate my activity level on a scale of 1 to 10, I'd give myself a 7! Why? I do, however, always make an effort to meet my quotas and record my absences in an inactivity log whenever I am away for longer than 3 days.

What is your timezone?:
GMT+1

List your current and past applications:

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
as stated above i've been playing on srp since 2020 but only started playing seriously in 2021, during my time since I have been in 2 different factions, i've come to learn more of the rules as well as the player base and my knowledge over all in different branches of the server, i might not know everything on the server.. but i know the rules well enough and i know how to properly rp out a scenario as well as the over all rules within the serve. Whistle playing i have known how to detail due to my characters being both caretakers and cooking, and a performing arts teacher! Whenever I haven't been in a faction I have done some gangrp, learning combat actions as well as some recovery rp and so on. Again, I've been around for a while and I believe I have a lot of experience!

What is your motivation for applying?