College Professor (ACCEPTED)
Sign Language (JSL) (ACCEPTED)
Account hacked (ACCEPTED)

EMS Psychiatrist Application (ACCEPTED)
EMS Doctor Application [DENIED]
KPD application [DENIED]
AUFFALLEN Shop Application [DENIED]

Describe your activity on the server:
I've been playing SchoolRP for the past two years or so. I've been a reasonably active person throughout the years. Due to my IRL commitments, my activity has been sporadic since last month, but lately, I've been much more dedicated to maintaining a high level of activity. I've dabbled with a number of roleplaying components over the past few years, including sports teams, EMS, teaching, and others. When I'm a part of these factions and teams, I'm more motivated to stay active on the server. I'm excited about the prospect of playing roleplaying games with more people in a variety of situations since I really like it. I have a second account where I play as a psychiatrist because of my current SRP work, which helps me expand my roleplay and maintain a high level of involvement. I frequently play SRP for six to eight hours. I enjoy learning about new hobbies and skills in SRP in general. I also like talking to others and learning new things. As a psychiatrist, I engage in a variety of activities on my main account and treat patients pretty frequently (as indicated above). I also enjoy interacting with others, meeting new people, and learning more about the server. Furthermore, I spend a lot of time and effort chilling in EMS and doing MedicalRP with any patients who come in needing assistance, which has enhanced my activity in recent days.

APPLICATION INFORMATION
PLAYER INFORMATION (1).png

What position are you applying for?:
I am applying for the role of lawyer!!

What is your motivation for applying?: