loveoaki's ems psychiatrist app ୨୧

ktysani

Level 4
cute1.jpg
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
loveoaki (angelinaxo).

Previous bans:
It was a year ago, and I forgot the reason for my ban, however, it was a one-day duration.

Describe your activity on the server?:
For the past two years or so, I have played SchoolRp. Over the years, I've been a fairly active person. Since last month, my activity has been intermittent due to my IRL obligations, but lately, I've been much more committed to sustaining a high level of activity. Over the past few years, I've experimented with a variety of roleplaying elements, including sports teams, EMS, LAW, and others. I'm more inspired to be active on the server when I'm a part of these factions and teams. The idea of being able to roleplay with more folks in a variety of ways excites me since I truly enjoy doing it. Due to my current SRP employment, I am also a professor on my second account, which helps me develop more roleplay and allows me to keep a high level of engagement. I often spend 6 to 8 hours playing SRP. In general, I like discovering new interests and talents in SRP. I also enjoy learning new things and conversing with people. I am quite active in teaching classes and participating in a range of activities on my main account as a current professor (as indicated above). Furthermore, I like talking to people, making new acquaintances, and learning more about the server.

Which timezone are you in?:
GMT.

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:
souljagirI#5069

Do you have a microphone?:
Indeed, I do. However, I hesitate to interact with others because of my social anxiety.

List your current and past applications:
Age 18 Application (ACCEPTED)
EMS Nurse Application (ACCEPTED)
EMS Nurse Application x2 (ACCEPTED)
Lawyer GOVERNMENT (ACCEPTED)
School Nurse (ACCEPTED)
College Professor (ACCEPTED)
Sign Language (JSL) (ACCEPTED)
Account hacked (ACCEPTED)
EMS Doctor Application [DENIED]