IGN (In-Game Name):
RexLobo

Discord Name & Tag:
rexypoo

Which timezone are you in?
EST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity varies throughout the week. I am a full-time student, but my schedule allows for plenty of free time. During the week, I spend at least 3 hours on the server on days I am in class in person. On other days during the week, I have virtual classes, which I am active on the server for much longer. On weekends, unless I have prior plans for that time, I am online for nearly all day. Along with this, my discord is always active, so I can respond to any DMs whenever I am available.

My activities on the server include writing lore, roleplaying with different groups of people, moderating the server as much as I can, or tending to my two roles, being shopkeeper and SLT. Both of these roles in no way hinder my activity, as their activity is fully based on my schedule. I can easily achieve the needs of the roles I currently possess, being my monthly quota for shopkeeper, or responding to any concerns within my faction and managing it. Along with my in game roles, my OOC roles of being a moderator and the lore coordinator will not be hindered by being apart of another faction. I will still be able to complete any tasks that are needed of me.

What is your motivation for applying?: