RandomlyAccepted
RandomlyAccepted
Omega+
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):
dontpayurtaxes

What is your discord name & tag?: RandomlyAcceptedd#4389

Previous bans:
I have one ban for toxicity towards a faction that happened in December 2021, over a year ago, even though it was perm (At least I think it was) I appealed 6 months later in around July, it's been about 7 months since I was unbanned. During this time I was doing horrible mentally and couldn’t control my emotions and how I was feeling. What happened in the past will never happen again, during the time I was banned I learned from my mistakes and focused on my mental health to make sure this will not happen again.

Describe your activity on the server:
I am very active on the server and typically on for 6+ hours a day. During this time, I am usually on my main account and throughout the week I will get on my shrine and my cat account. Even though I am a professor, I don’t get on that account unless I want to teach or I wanna do other faculty staff. I do have my adult account which I am applying for EMS on but I typically do not on that account that often due to not finding things to do as an adult. I can balance out my activity toward the shrine and professor pretty well. I go on my shrine account when I am bored and I only do the 10 quotas a month for a professor as I can spend more time working on the lesson plans to make them as interactive and fun as I can make them. If I am accepted back into EMS, I will be able to balance out my activity towards the 3 factions as I can focus the time I spent on my main account towards EMS. I have done EMS and Professor at the same time before so I know I can balance it out.

What is your timezone?:
PST

List your current and past applications:
(RandomlyAccepted) Builder Application - Accepted
(RandomlyDenied Russian Language - Accepted
(dontpayurtaxes) EMS Doctor Application - Denied
(dontpayurtaxes) Chinese App - Accepted