(RandomlyAccepted) Event Team App 2 - Accepted
(RandomlyAccepted) Prosthetic Leg App - Accepted
(RandomlyDenied) - Korean App - Accepted
(RandomlyDenied) - Professor App 1 - Accepted
(RandomlyDenied) - Korean App - Denied
(RandomlyAccepted) - Event Team App 1 - Denied
(RandomlyAccepted) - Russian App - Accepted

Describe your activity on SchoolRP:

I played SRP for about four years, joining back in early 2020. During this time, I been very active and on daily. Right now, I am on for 4+ hours a day, but that could change depending on how much schoolwork I have. During my time, I usually RP on my main characters like Mi and Mesha, then get on EMS and Shine occasionally. Despite my roles and other duties, I will ensure I can get online and teach but also work on future classes and activities .

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:
I have been playing SchoolRP for about four years now. During this time, I have tons of experience with different types of roleplays—this could be medical or even sports-related. I have experience in roleplaying as a professor, as I have been a professor multiple times before. I have done things relating to the shrine faction but also RP out characters who are more serious or even a bit silly.

What are your current roles on SchoolRP:
RandomlyAccepted - Helper, Builder, Paramedic
RandomlyDenied - Shrine Maiden
dontpayurtaxes - N/A (Applying)

What is the subject you want to teach?:
Traumatology

TRIVIA SECTION

What is your motivation for becoming a professor?: